Contact

Group Head Office

Badinotti Group S.p.A.
Viale Ortles, 5 – 20139 Milano – Italy
Tel +39.02.5391070
Fax +39.02.56816918
E-mail: italy@badinotti.com


Italy

Badinotti Italy
Bameq S.r.l.
Via Fornaci, 13 25040 Colombaro di Cortefranca (BS) – Italy
Tel +39.030.984231 – Fax +39.030.9884669
E-mail: italy@badinotti.com

Canada

Badinotti Services Canada
Badinotti Net Services Canada Ltd
4266 Middle Point Drive – Campbell River – B.C. V9H 1N6 Canada
Tel: +1 (250) 830-0100
Fax: +1 (250) 830-1517
E-mail: bnsc@badinotti.com

8300 Byng Road – Port Hardy – B.C. B0N 2P0 Canada
Tel: +1 (250) 949-7738
Fax: +1 (250) 949-7736
E-mail: bnsc@badinotti.com

Badinotti North America
Pooles Road, Midhurst, ON L9X 0P5 – Canada
Tel +1 705 730 0353 14
E-mail: ingolf.goetz@badinotti.com

Slovakia

Badinotti Net Slovakia
Badinotti Slovakia S.r.o.
Registered Office: Sladkovicova,2
81106 Bratislava – Slovakia

Planta de producción: Mociarska 3,
04951 Brzotin – Slovakia

P.O.Box 112
04801 Roznava – Slovakia
Tel +421.58.7774511 – Fax +421.58.7774530
E-mail: slovakia@badinotti.com

Chile

Badinotti Services Chile
Badinotti Net Services Chile Ltda.
Ruta 5 Sur Km. 1040, Sector Trapen
Puerto Montt – Chile
Tel +56.65.2223800 – Fax +56.65.2223827
E-mail: chile@badinotti.com

Badinotti Net Chile
Badinotti Chile S.A.
Ruta El Tepual Km. 9.3 – Puerto Montt – Chile
Tel:+56.65.455340 – +56.65.223800
Fax:+56.65.431166
E-mail: chile@badinotti.com

Badinotti Marine Chile
Badinotti Marine Chile Spa.
Ruta El Tepual Km. 9.3 – Puerto Montt – Chile
Tel:+56.65.455340 – +56.65.223800
Fax:+56.65.431166
E-mail: chile@badinotti.com

Perú

Badinotti Net Perú
Badinotti Perú S.A.
Av. Los Precursores 260, Ventanilla, Callao, Perú.
Tel +51.1.5134440
E-mail: peru@badinotti.com

Distributors

Area Company
ALGERIA YAMAQUA
Sihem Merbah

Cité des Travailleurs Lotissement Communal, Group 15 N°39
Dar el Beida, Alger – ALGERIA
Tel +213 560088754/55/56/57 – Fax +213 21836907
Email: yam.aquadz@gmail.com

CROATIA
SLOVENIA
PENSITO ADRIATIK Doo

Denis Muskovic

Glavica 31, 52465 Tar – CROATIA
Tel: +385.52.434.520
fax: +385.52.434.094
mob: +385.99.4440.724
E-mail: denis.muskovic@badinotti.com

NORWAY BERGEN FISH FARM SERVICE as

Mons Bjelkeroy

Langenesvegen 64 – 5258 BLOMSTERDALEN
NORWAY
Mob: +47 91381325
E-mail: mons@b-fishfarmservice.no

SPAIN
PORTUGAL
WESTERN AFRICA
ALGERIA (fishing nets)
Jon Espilla

Spain Peninsula:
Urkizu pasealekua 11 6 E – 20600 Eibar – Gipuzkoa – SPAIN

Canary Islands:
Avenida Principes de España Nº 3 Apartamento 108
Edificio Tama – 38612 El Medano – Granadilla de Abona
Santa Cruz de Tenerife – SPAIN

Mob.+34 652766502
E-mail: jon.espilla@badinotti.com

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

ALFEUS FEED Ltd
Elena Zapevalova
Ul.Mebelnaya, 12, building 1, lit.B, office 104
197374,St. Petersburg, Russia
Tel +7.812.4446017 – Tel +7.911.0314243
E-mail: e.zapevalova@alfeus.ru
www.alfeus.ru

UK – SHETLAND KG NETS
Gary Anderson
Gremista Industrial Estate -Lerwick – Shetland Islands
Scotland -ZE1 0PX – UK
Tel. +44 (0)1595 694848 / +44 (0)7771 766 002
Fax +44 (0)1595 695658
E-mail: gary.anderson@badinotti.com
kgnets@btconnect.com
ROMANIA

SC WELDPLAST TECHNOLOGY srl
Andrei Theodor
1 Basarabia – Craiova – ROMANIA
Tel/Fax: +4 0351 44 90 85
Mob.+40 729 54 21 42 – +40 749 45 22 82 – +40 784 60 27 47
E-mail: office@weldplast.ro
www.weldplast.ro

IRAN
IRAQ
AZERBAIJAN
KAZAKHSTAN
UZBEKISTAN
TURKMENISTAN

ARMIN KOUSHA
Ringstavegen 1, 9020 Tromso (Norway)
Tel +47 91008263
Email: armin.kousha@badinotti.com

HOSSEIN TORKAMANI
Unit 7 No. 396 Ferdous Blvd
TEHERAN – IRAN1478815931 TEHERAN – IRAN
Cell: (+98) 9122246232
Phone: (+98) 21 44018140
Fax: (+98) 21 44018139
Email: hossein.torkamani@badinotti.com

BRAZIL EQUIPESCA
Gilberto Colobiale
Rua henrique veiga, 41, Rodovia, Campinas-barao Geraldo km
114
Tel: +19.3708.9012
Email: colobiale@equipesca.com.br
PANAMA MULTIPESCA
Tel: +507. 66755139
Email: multipescapanama@hotmail.com
MEXICO PMA de SINALOA
(Distributor)
Fernando Letamendi
Puerto Guaymas 16 Portuario Alfredo V. Bonfil
C.P. 82050 Mazatlán, Sinaloa
Tel: +669. 9810351
Email: jflh3@hotmail.com

AGENZIA ARJONA
(Distributor)
Leonardo Ramos
Blvd. Teniente Azueta 106, Recinto Portuario C.P. 22800, Ensenada
Tel: +646.1783101
Email: lramos@agenciaarjona.com.mx

VICENTE MARTINEZ
(Agent)
Tel: 52*14*17398
Email: caballa1@hotmail.com

CHILE REDES NITTO CHILE
(Fishing Nets)
Victor Reyes
Calle Oficina Mapocho Sitio 38, Barrio Industrial
Zona Franca, Iquique
Tel: +57 412934
Tel: +57 428501
Email: andrea-sepulveda@redesnitto.cl
ICELAND HAMPIDJAN
(Distributor Fishing Nets)
Arni Skulason
Skarfagardar, 4 -104 REYKJAVÍK
ICELAND
Tel: (354) 530 3390
Email: info@hampidjan.is

P/F KJ
(agent Aquaculture)
Jonn Sólheim Thomsen
Dir +298 40 70 32 -Tel +298 58 88 32
Email: jonn@kj.fo

Jóannes Mørkøre
Dir +298 40 70 24 – Tel +298 58 88 24
Email: jm@kj.fo

Fagragil 1
FO-530 Kambsdalur
www.kj.fo

CYPRUS
GREECE

ORDINATE ENTRERPRISES Ltd
Christiana Petrou – Director
Tel +357 25342000
Email: info@ordinate-enterprises.com.cy

George Caramanis – Sales Manager
Tel +357 25342000
Email: gc@ordinate-enterprises.com.cy

Kennedy 72, Floris Court
Office 32, Ag. Omologites
Nicosia 1076, CYPRUS