| Group Head Office

BADINOTTI GROUP S.p.A.
Viale Ortles, 5 – 20139 MILANO – ITALY
Tel +39.02.5391070
Fax +39.02.56816918
E-mail: italy@badinotti.com

Team


Giancarlo Badinotti
President
giancarlo.badinotti@badinotti.com

Carlo Badinotti
Director
carlo.badinotti@badinotti.com

Paolo Tizzoni
Director
paolo.tizzoni@badinotti.com

Roberto Badinotti
Director
Roberto.badinotti@badinotti.com

Christian Torres
Chief Executive Officer - CEO
ctorres@badinotti.com

Gustavo Rizo Patrón
Chief Operating Officer - COO
gustavo.rizopatron@badinotti.com

Raffaele Apollonio
Group Controller
raffaele.apollonio@badinotti.com