Peruvian Factory

BADINOTTI PERU S.A.
AV. Javier Prado Oeste, 1195 - San Isidro LIMA - PERU 
Tel +51.1.5134440
E-mail: peru@badinotti.com

Gustavo Rizo Patron CEO gustavo.rizopatron@badinotti.com
Luis Portal Sales Manager luis.portal@badinotti.com
Karla Barrios Head of Exports karla.barrios@badinotti.com
Cesar Chavez Head of IT cesar.chavez@badinotti.com
Alvaro Rodriguez Production Manager alvaro.rodriguez@badinotti.com
Lizbeth Charaja Quality Manager lizbeth.charaja@badinotti.com
Cesar Ruiz de Somocurcio  Head of administration and Logistic cesar.ruiz@badinotti.com
Janiffer Moscoso Bar Sales Executive jeniffer.moscoso@badinotti.com
Ricardo Urias Head of Technical Department ricardo.urias@badinotti.com
Ricardo Mayta Tocchini Humane Resources and HSE Manager ricardo.mayta@badinotti.com
ENES

Copyright © 2015 by "A.Ciattaglia"  ·  All Rights reserved  ·  E-Mail: info@badinotti.com
BADINOTTI GROUP S.P.A.
Viale Ortles, 5
20139 - Milano (Italy)
Tel. +39.02.5391070 - Fax +39.02.56816918
Email: info@badinotti.com
Groupo
Productos
Media
information Tecnica
Contactos
Servicios
ENES
disclaimerphoto creditsprivacy